And so it begins

So, I have been following a lots if bloggers and edu types on twitter and have decided that maybe having my own blog may, may, stop my own edu ranting. I expect that it will include a large amount of Gove/Wilshaw rants, as well as the ‘I’m just so overworked /there’s not enough hours in the day/ I have so many good ideas and can’t fit them into the topic web’ type.
@teachertoolkit and co have inspired me and u intent to write this as if people will read it. Even though I may not publish quite yet!

Leave a Reply

